TURCOM NEW “1GB DDR3 RAM” ZENITHINK 10-inch_8GB_C93 UPGRADED_Android 4.0.3_Capacitive Tablet_w/ WebCam and Dual Core Cortex A9 Processor

TURCOM NEW "1GB DDR3 RAM" ZENITHINK 10-inch_8GB_C93 UPGRADED_Android 4.0.3_Capacitive Tablet_w/ WebCam And Dual Core Cortex A9 Processor

Amazon Price: $219.99 $122.99 You save: $97.00 (44%). (as of November 29, 2015 12:27 AM – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Tursion Android 4 ( New C93 all Latest Android 4 Ice Cream Sandwich System ) Dual CoreTablet comes with a very smooth 10 inch multi-touchscreen, supports external 3G Network via USB modem or USB dongle, easily plays 3D games like "Asphalt 5", comes with built-in HDMI slot with HD video playback, and supports MS docs such as Word, Excel, Powerpoint, as well as eBook files like PDF. Such power from a well known Dual Core CPU processor Cortex A9 1.3GHz at your finger-tips will give you the best performance from features such as WiFi, Touch Screen functionality, Stability, Speed, Games, Video Playback, Audio Playback, and much more. Powering the Android 4 Tablet is a Dual Core Cortex A9 Processor 1.3GHz CPU processor, 1GB DDR3 RAM , Capacitive Multi-Touchscreen. Also find the Android Market comes pre-installed on the C93 Tablet, which means that this Android 4 tablet is ready for you to start downloading all your favorite games and applications straight out of the box.

Technical Details

  • Screen Size: 10.1 inches
  • Processor: 1.3 GHz
  • Graphics Card Ram Size: 1 GB
  • Wireless Type: 802.11A, 802.11B, 802.11G
  • Average Battery Life (in hours): 5 hours

Customer Reviews

OUTSTANDING Budget Tablet!!!!

46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
 on October 29, 2012
By M. Willard
Just got my tablet yesterday morning and I Love It!!! Great video, Wi-Fi setup is sooo easy and Internet is a dream, touch response is perfect and everything else seems to be doing great too! This Tab is perfect for those of us who can’t afford or just don’t like Ipads/Apple. I’m expecting a mini HDMI cable on the 31st. and will update as to how well the Tab to TV works with my HD Movies. I did alot of research on all the Budget Tabs and this one was the best I could find and I’m so glad I got it and I’m recommending it to everyone. Also, This tab may have Tursion listed as company but it is a “Zenithink C93” (It sells inder various names)and you can see more about it on this web site (ZENITHINK.COM)and you can also find it on Youtube.

Ice Cream Sandwich is goooood

71 of 76 people found the following review helpful
 on October 3, 2012
By C. Jones
So initially I was looking for a tablet that I could watch video on as well as have pretty much the same functionality as a laptop. I have a desktop that my family uses as the main computer but I wanted something to replace our old antiquated laptop. I was leaning towards the Samsung Galaxy Tab as I saw the 7in variety at the local Costco for $250.00 Initially I did not want to spend that much on a tablet because I have a three year old daughter who would inevitably be playing on it too. As well, our eight year old son would like to get his hands on it too even though we purchased a tablet for him for his birthday. With that in mind I began browsing ebay (sorry amazon) for one that could possibly be cheaper than the 250.00 price tag that I was finding. That’s when I stumbled upon this tablet. I wasn’t able to find any reviews on the product only youtube videos showing functionality. Diving a little deeper; I started doing research on the previous version and was liking what I found. When I found out the new version would have a dual core processor and would be running ICS(Ice Cream Sandwich)I was ecstatic to say the least. I have to say that first off the quickness of shipment was great through value max (so kudos to you.) I received the product half-way charged and was thrilled to start playing around with it. My initial concerns were that the male pin for the charging does not connect all the way in like you would expect. They put a photocopy showing what it would look like but I wasn’t comfortable with this. I decided to use the particularly short USB cable to charge instead. Being that it is short and most of us who are going to purchase something like this will have a smartphone with the old “normal” USB connections the short cord is not that big of a deal. Setting up wifi was easy and is pretty strong around my house. I haven’t encountered any major weak spots but the farther away you are, the weaker it gets. I have had the same problem happen to me twice within the first 48 hours of having this but since then it has not happened. When I go to search for something in the browser it keeps reloading the same browser and what I am searching. When this has happened I have simply locked the tablet, then shut it down completely and the problem has not come back. I am very thankful that I didn’t spend the extra 100.00 to purchase the 7 inch Galaxy Tab considering what I have got in this device. Screen resolution is great, browser, play store and even skype work very well. I am very happy with this product and would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

Skeptical At First, But Great Tablet

47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
 on October 27, 2012
By Lily
I own a Nook Tablet and had to root it because the interface and accessibility I’ve grown accustomed to is not on the reader. That was kind of annoying so I figured I’d buy a tablet and I didn’t want to spend the full amount of $400+ on a tablet. This one had few reviews but great ones so I ordered this. So far I’ve had it for about 2 days. It responds great and came loaded with everything you need to start dling apps and stuff. When you open the package what you get is a “ZTPad” made by Zenithink? with Tursion Firmware? on it.

Great Tablet at Low Price

27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
 on October 12, 2012
By Noe
I’m Happy with this tablet, no bad reviews…the only think is the one they show in picture is not what I received…the graphics are great very fast, the Wi-fi works Great..is Perfect !!! go for it at this price is a bargain.

Helpful Hints…Great Little Tablet

24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
 on December 1, 2012
By Steve J. Cohen
Update: 12/08/2012: The amount of hours doing research on this device is unknown, but I would like to include the following details:

Dollar for dollar, this big screen tablet is a sweet deal !

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
 on November 14, 2012
By K. Turner
First thing to know about this tablet is that the “Tursion” version is just a custom software/branding of the official Zenithink tablet. Combined with the processor showing up as an ARM 7 in the system information and a glitch in the software that shipped on the device rendering the storage unusable I thought for sure I’d gotten a counterfeit/rip-off. It turns out the Cortex A9 processor has 2 ARM 7 cores and as soon as you update the software the glitch in the file system and all “Tursion” branding disappears. The Android 4.1 “Jelly Bean” image available from the Zenithink website works really well, but the CyanogenMod CM10 software image available through Slatedroid.com is even better. Upgrading the software is a must and once you’ve done that, it’s a great little tablet.

Here is something I learned

19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
 on December 8, 2012
By Bobbi Ann Johnson
when I received my tablet I was so disappointed as it was no faster than my 7″ tablet which has a 1.5 ghz single core processor and 512 megs of ram. Now I wanted to ship it back but I didn’t and now I am glad that I didn’t.

Nice cheap tablet

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
 on October 27, 2012
By J. James
Ok the honest breakdown on this tablet is it arrived as stated. Very fast and very responsive. Beautiful screen. Video looks and runs great . Make sure you download the right app to play video. Came with plenty apps already installed wifi works great . The charger is a tiny pin sized adapter so be careful . It has handled everything ive thrown at it so far. No lockups or freeyes. Use app2sd to transfer files to sd card. I was skeptical about ordering this bcuz i never heard of tursion but im happy i did. It performs as advertised. And doesnt feel cheaply made . Full google access and netflix . Bright screen .havent tried the rj45 adapter . I went 2 mcd├▒alds and was on their wifi in 2minutes . Scan find connect. And its faster online than my coby 1042 and my proscan tablet . All in all for the price you cant beat it. Its worth more than the 150 bux i paid .

Very good tablet

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
 on December 1, 2012
By kyle fisk
I really like this tablet. I`ve seen a few reviews with people saying that they can’t use hulu or netflix, right away I thought the same thing but I quickly figured out that I had to go to the app marketplace I think is what it was called, after I downloaded google play it is now called “play store” , then you click on ” apps” then scroll the screen left so the categories section pops up, then click on “entertainment” now to make it easier just scroll the screen right two times so you`re in the “top free” section, here you will find hulu plus, netflix, IMDb, crackle, HBOgo plus hundreds of other fun apps that you can download for free, and the download time is very quick, it only to ok about 10seconds to get hulu plus and netflix installed. This tablet is also very fast thanks to the processor that’s on it, the web browser is even faster than my laptop. I am very pleased with this tablet and would recomend it to anyone.

TURSION NEW "1GB DDR3 RAM" ZENITHINK 10-inch_8GB_C93 UPGRADED_Android 4.0.3_Capacitive Tablet_w/ WebCam and Dual Core Cortex A9

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
 on November 27, 2012
By Art
I’m very happy with this tablet, it does everything the more expensive ones do. This is a great tablet and a great price. Value Max is a very good company that cares about customer service. I will gladly buy from them again. Art S.

© 2013 – 2015, kingjr. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *